Rockin’ All Over The World – Música

“Rockin’ All Over the World” is a rock song written by John Fogerty, formerly of Creedence Clearwater Revival. It made its debut on Fogerty’s second solo album (see John Fogerty) in 1975. It was also released as a single, spending six weeks in the US top 40, peaking at #27.

John Fogerty – Rockin’ All Over The World

Well, a-here-ee-yup, a-here-ee-yup, a-here we go
All aboard, justa hittin’ the road, here we go, oh!
Rockin’ all over the world!

Well, a-geedeeup, a-geedeeup, a-get away
We’re goin’ crazy, and we’re goin’ today, here we go, oh!
Rockin’ all over the world!

And I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it
I la-la-like it, la-la-like, here we go, oh!
Rockin’ all over the world!

Well, I’m gonna tell your mama what I’m gonna do
We’re goin’ out tonight with our dancin’ shoes
Here we go, oh! Rockin’ all over the world!

And I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it
I la-la-like it, la-la-like, here we go, oh!
Rockin’ all over the world

Deixa un comentari

